RING AND RIDE ZONES

Holsworthy district area is a great place to live; but if you do not have access to your own transport it can sometimes lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness. Pick-me-up is a transport service for all ages here to help you, a loved one, or a family member get out and about. We provide Group Transport, Volunteer Taxi Cars and a low cost alternative to minibus hire for community groups.

ZONES

  • Zone 1
    Bradworthy, Chilsworthy, Putford
  • Zone 2
    Milton Damerel, Thornbury
  • Zone 3
    Halwill, Broadwoodwidger,Germansweek
  • Zone 4
    North Tamerton, Pyworthy
  • Zone 5
    Shebbear, Sheepwash, Black Torrington
  • Zone 6
    Week St Mary, Bridgerule, Whitstone
  • Zone 7
    St Giles, Ashwater,Clawton
  • Zone 8
    Holsworthy
  • Zone 9
    Bude, Morwenstow, Shop, Kilkhampton, Launcells, Poughill, Stratton, Flexbury
  • Zone 10
    Torrington, Taddiport

TIMETABLE

2019 & 2020
DAY DATE ZONE DESTINATION PRICE
Mon 04/11/19 2/3/5/7 Kernow Mill & Lunch @ The Windy Ridge Eating House £6.50
Tue 05/11/19 1/4/6/8 Kernow Mill & Lunch @ The Windy Ridge Eating House £6.50
Sat 05/10/19 9 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Wed 06/11/19 10 Lunch @ The Waei Inn & Bow Garden Centre £6.00
Wed 06/11/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 07/11/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 08/11/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Mon 11/11/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 12/11/19 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ The Waei Inn & Bow Garden Centre £6.00
Tue 12/11/19 9 Lunch @ The Waei Inn & Bow Garden Centre £6.00
Wed 13/11/19 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ The Waei Inn & Bow Garden Centre £6.00
Thu 14/11/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 15/11/19 7 Bideford & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 18/11/19 2/3/5 Bude, Supermarket & Retail Park £5.00
Tue 19/11/19 1/4/6/8 Torquay £7.50
Tue 19/11/19 9 Torquay £7.50
Wed 20/11/19 2/3/5/7 Torquay £7.50
Thu 21/11/19 1/4/6/8 Bude, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 22/11/19 7 Bude, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 25/11/19 2/3/5 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 26/11/19 1/4/6/8 Truro £7.50
Tue 26/11/19 9 Truro £7.50
Wed 27/11/19 2/3/5/7 Truro £7.50
Thu 28/11/19 1/4/6/8 Launceston & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 29/11/19 7 Launceston & Supermarket £5.00
Sat 30/11/19 1/2/3/5/7 Holsworthy Christmas Light Switch On & Hall Craft Fayre £5.00
Sat 30/11/19 4/6/8/9 Holsworthy Christmas Light Switch On & Hall Craft Fayre £5.00
Mon 02/12/19 2/3/5 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Tue 03/12/19 1/4/6/8 Christmas Carvery @ Merry Harriers Garden Centre £5.00
Tue 03/12/19 9 Christmas Carvery @ Merry Harriers Garden Centre £5.00
Wed 04/12/19 10 Trago Mills & Bovey Tracey £7.00
Wed 04/12/19 2/3/5/7 Christmas Carvery @ Merry Harriers Garden Centre £5.00
Thu 05/12/19 1/4/6/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Fri 06/12/19 7 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Sat 07/12/19 9 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Mon 09/12/19 2/3/5/7 Trago Mills & Bovey Tracey £7.00
Tue 10/12/19 1/4/6/8 Trago Mills & Bovey Tracey £7.00
Tue 10/12/19 9 Trago Mills & Bovey Tracey £7.00
Wed 11/12/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 12/12/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 13/12/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Sat 16/11/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 17/12/19 1/4/6/8 The Range & Exeter City Centre £7.00
Tue 17/12/19 9 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Wed 18/12/19 2/3/5/7 The Range & Exeter City Centre £7.00
Thu 19/12/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 20/12/19 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 23/12/19 2/3/5 Supermarket & Town of Choice £5.00
Mon 23/12/19 9 Supermarket & Town of Choice £5.00
Fri 27/12/19 7 Supermarket & Town of Choice £5.00
Mon 30/12/19 1/4/6/8 Supermarket & Town of Choice £5.00
Mon 30/12/19 9 The Range & Exeter City Centre £7.00
Thu 02/01/20 4/6/8 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 03/01/20 7 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 06/01/20 2/3/5/7 Plymouth City Centre, B&M & Matalan £7.00
Tue 07/01/20 4/6/8 Plymouth City Centre, B&M & Matalan 7.00
Tue 07/01/20 1/9 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Wed 08/01/20 2/3/5/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Wed 08/01/20 10 Endsleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £7.00
Thu 09/01/20 4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 10/01/20 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Mon 13/01/20 2/3/5/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 14/01/20 4/6/8 Endsleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £7.00
Tue 14/01/20 1/9 Endsleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £7.00
Wed 15/01/20 2/3/5/7 Endsleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £7.00
Thu 16/01/20 4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 17/01/20 7 Bideford & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 20/01/20 2/3/5/8 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 21/01/20 4/6/8 Clarks Village, Street £10.00
Tue 21/01/20 1/9 Clarks Village, Street £10.00
Wed 22/01/20 2/3/5/7 Clarks Village, Street £10.00
Thu 23/01/20 4/6/8 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 24/01/20 7 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 27/01/20 2/3/5/8 Launceston & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 28/01/20 4/6/8 Lunch @ Quince Honey Farm, Mole Valley Farmers & South Molton Town Centre £6.00
Tue 28/01/20 1/9 Lunch @ Quince Honey Farm, Mole Valley Farmers & South Molton Town Centre £6.00
Wed 29/01/20 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ Quince Honey Farm, Mole Valley Farmers & South Molton Town Centre £6.00
Thu 30/01/20 4/6/8 Launceston & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 31/01/20 7 Launceston & Supermarket £5.00
Sat 01/02/20 1/4/6/8 HATS - Panto - Sleeping Beauty £13/15
Mon 03/02/20 2/3/5/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Tue 04/02/20 4/6/8 House of Marbles £7.00
Tue 04/02/20 1/9 House of Marbles £6.00
Wed 05/02/20 2/3/5/7 House of Marbles £7.00
Wed 05/02/20 10 Clarks Village, Street £10.00
Thu 06/02/20 4/6/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Fri 07/02/20 7 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Sat 08/02/20 2/3/5/7 HATS Panto - Sleeping Beauty £13/15
Mon 10/02/20 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ The Old Bottlery Restaurant, Healey Cider Farm & Chasewater Garden Centre £7.50
Sat 11/01/20 4/6/8 Lunch @ The Old Bottlery Restaurant, Healey Cider Farm & Chasewater Garden Centre £7.50
Tue 11/02/20 1/9 Lunch @ The Old Bottlery Restaurant, Healey Cider Farm & Chasewater Garden Centre £7.50
Wed 12/02/20 2/3/5/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 13/02/20 4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 14/02/20 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Mon 17/02/20 2/3/5/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 18/02/20 4/6/8 Padstow Farm Shop & Wadebridge £6.00
Sat 18/01/20 1/9 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Wed 19/02/20 2/3/5/7 Padstow Farm Shop & Wadebridge £6.00
Thu 20/02/20 4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 21/02/20 7 Okehampton & Supermarket (in school times) £5.00
Mon 24/02/20 2/3/5/8 Okehampton & Supermarket (in school times) £5.00
Tue 25/02/20 4/6/8 Lunch @ The Rashleigh Arms, Charles Town Harbour & The Range, St Austell £7.00
Tue 25/02/20 1/9 Lunch @ The Rashleigh Arms, Charles Town Harbour & The Range, St Austell £7.00
Wed 26/02/20 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ The Rashleigh Arms, Charles Town Harbour & The Range, St Austell £7.00
Thu 27/02/20 4/6/8 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 28/02/20 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00

Website designed and developed by fresh-bread.co.uk