RING AND RIDE ZONES

Holsworthy district area is a great place to live; but if you do not have access to your own transport it can sometimes lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness. Pick-me-up is a transport service for all ages here to help you, a loved one, or a family member get out and about. We provide Group Transport, Volunteer Taxi Cars and a low cost alternative to minibus hire for community groups.

ZONES

  • Zone 1
    Bradworthy, Chilsworthy, Putford
  • Zone 2
    Milton Damerel, Thornbury
  • Zone 3
    Halwill, Broadwoodwidger,Germansweek
  • Zone 4
    North Tamerton, Pyworthy
  • Zone 5
    Shebbear, Sheepwash, Black Torrington
  • Zone 6
    Week St Mary, Bridgerule, Whitstone
  • Zone 7
    St Giles, Ashwater,Clawton
  • Zone 8
    Holsworthy
  • Zone 9
    Morwenstow, Shop, Kilkhampton, Launcells, Poughill, Stratton, Flexbury

TIMETABLE

2019
DAY DATE ZONE DESTINATION PRICE
Mon 11/03/19 2/3/5/7 Plymouth City Centre or The Barbican & Hoe £6.00
Tue 12/03/19 1/4/6/8 Plymouth City Centre or The Barbican & Hoe £6.00
Tue 12/03/19 9 Plymouth City Centre or The Barbican & Hoe £6.00
Wed 13/03/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 14/03/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 15/03/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 18/03/19 2/3/5/7 Endleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £6.50
Tue 19/03/19 1/4/6/8 Endleigh Garden Centre, Ivybridge £6.50
Sat 19/01/19 9 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £4.50
Wed 20/03/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £4.50
Thu 21/03/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £4.50
Fri 22/03/19 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £4.50
Mon 25/03/19 2/3/5/7 Buckfast Abbey £7.00
Tue 26/03/19 1/4/6/8 Buckfast Abbey £7.00
Tue 26/03/19 9 Lunch @ Westward Ho! £5.00
Wed 27/03/19 2/3/5 Okehampton & Supermarket £4.50
Thu 28/03/19 1/4/6/8 Okehampton & Supermarket £4.50
Fri 29/03/19 7 Okehampton & Supermarket £4.50
Mon 01/04/19 2/3/5/7 Torquay £8.00
Tue 02/04/19 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ Westward Ho! £5.50
Tue 02/04/19 9 Lunch @ The Weir & Homleigh Garden Centre £5.00
Wed 03/04/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 04/04/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 05/04/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Mon 08/04/19 1/4/6/8 Torquay £8.00
Tue 09/04/19 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ Westward Ho! £5.50
Tue 09/04/19 9 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Wed 10/04/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 11/04/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 12/04/19 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 15/04/19 2/3/5/7 Falmouth £8.00
Tue 16/04/19 7 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 16/04/19 9 Torquay £8.00
Thu 17/01/19 2/3/5 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 18/04/19 1/4/6/8 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 23/04/19 1/4/6/8 Falmouth £8.00
Tue 23/04/19 9 Falmouth £8.00
Wed 24/04/19 2/3/5 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 25/04/19 1/4/6/8 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 26/04/19 7 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Sun 28/04/19 1 to 8 Sunday Lunch & Mystery Drive £6.00
Mon 29/04/19 2/3/5/7 St Ives £8.50
Tue 30/04/19 1/4/6/8 St Ives £8.50
Tue 30/04/19 9 St Ives £8.50
Wed 01/05/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 02/05/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 03/05/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Tue 07/05/19 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ The Fox & Hounds, Bridestowe £5.50
Tue 07/05/19 9 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Wed 08/05/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 09/05/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 10/05/19 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 13/05/19 2/3/5/7 Davidstow Moor RAF Museum & Hill Top Farm Shop £6.00
Tue 14/05/19 1/4/6/8 Davidstow Moor RAF Museum & Hill Top Farm Shop £6.00
Tue 14/05/19 9 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Fri 15/03/19 2/3/5 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Thu 16/05/19 1/4/6/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Fri 17/05/19 7 Barnstaple & Supermarket £6.00
Mon 20/05/19 2/3/5/7 Looe & Polperro £6.00
Tue 21/05/19 1/4/6/8 Looe & Polperro £6.00
Tue 21/05/19 9 Looe & Polperro £6.00
Wed 22/05/19 2/3/5 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 23/05/19 1/4/6/8 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 24/05/19 7 Bude & Supermarket £5.00
Tue 28/05/19 2/3/5/7 Afternoon Tea @ The Horn of Plenty £5.50
Tue 28/05/19 9 Afternoon Tea @ The Horn of Plenty £5.50
Wed 29/05/19 2/3/5 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 30/05/19 1/4/6/8 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 31/05/19 7 Launceston, Retail Park & Supermarket £5.00
Sat 01/06/19 9 Par Market World £6.50
Mon 03/06/19 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ The Fox & Hounds, Bridestowe £5.50
Tue 04/06/19 1/4/6/8 Afternoon Cream Tea @ The Horn of Plenty £5.50
Tue 04/06/19 9 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Wed 05/06/19 2/3/5 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Thu 06/06/19 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Fri 07/06/19 7 Tavistock & Supermarket £5.50
Mon 10/06/19 2/3/5/7 Boscastle & Tintagel £5.50
Tue 11/06/19 1/4/6/8 Boscastle & Tintagel £5.50
Tue 11/06/19 9 Boscastle & Tintagel £5.50
Wed 12/06/19 2/3/5 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 13/06/19 1/4/6/8 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 14/06/19 7 Atlantic Village & Supermarket £5.00
Mon 17/06/19 2/3/5/7 Lost Gardens of Heligan OR St Austell & Fowey (depending on weather) £7.00
Mon 18/03/19 1/4/6/8 Lost Gardens of Heligan OR St Austell & Fowey (depending on weather) £7.00
Tue 18/06/19 9 Lost Gardens of Heligan OR St Austell & Fowey (depending on weather) £7.00
Wed 19/06/19 2/3/5 Bodmin & Supermarket £6.00
Thu 20/06/19 1/4/6/8 Bodmin & Supermarket £6.00
Fri 21/06/19 7 Bodmin & Supermarket £6.00
Sat 22/06/19 2/3/5/7 Par Market World £6.50
Sun 23/06/19 4/6/8/9 Sunday Lunch @ Trencreek Farm House & Drive £5.50
Mon 24/06/19 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ Cafe du Parc & Bideford £5.00
Sat 25/05/19 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ Cafe du Parc & Bideford £5.00
Tue 25/06/19 9 Lunch @ Cafe du Parc & Bideford £5.00
Wed 26/06/19 2/3/5 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Thu 27/06/19 1/4/6/8 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Fri 28/06/19 7 Okehampton & Supermarket £5.00
Sun 30/06/19 1/2/3/5/7 Sunday Lunch @ Trencreek Farm House & Drive £5.50

Website designed and developed by fresh-bread.co.uk