RING AND RIDE ZONES

Holsworthy district area is a great place to live; but if you do not have access to your own transport it can sometimes lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness. Pick-me-up is a transport service for all ages here to help you, a loved one, or a family member get out and about. We provide Group Transport, Volunteer Taxi Cars and a low cost alternative to minibus hire for community groups.

ZONES

  • Zone 1
    Bradworthy, Chilsworthy, Putford
  • Zone 2
    Milton Damerel, Thornbury
  • Zone 3
    Halwill, Broadwoodwidger, Germansweek
  • Zone 4
    North Tamerton, Pyworthy, Tetcott
  • Zone 5
    Shebbear, Sheepwash, Black Torrington
  • Zone 6
    Bridgerule
  • Zone 7
    St Giles, Ashwater, Clawton
  • Zone 8
    Holsworthy
  • Zone 9
    Bude, Morwenstow, Kilkhampton, Launcells, Poughill, Stratton, Flexbury

TIMETABLE

2022
DAY DATE ZONE DESTINATION PRICE
Tue 14/05/24 2/3/5/7 Tavistock & Supermarket £12.00
Wed 15/05/24 9 Tavistock & Supermarket £12.00
Thu 16/05/24 1/4/6/8 Tavistock & Supermarket £12.00
Fri 17/05/24 9 Tavistock & Supermarket £12.00
Tue 21/05/24 2/3/5/7 Looe £12.00
Wed 22/05/24 9 Looe £12.00
Thu 23/05/24 1/4/6/8 Looe £12.00
Fri 24/05/24 9 Looe £12.00
Tue 28/05/24 2/3/5/7 Barnstaple & Supermarket £12.00
Wed 29/05/24 9 Barnstaple & Supermarket £12.00
Thu 30/05/24 1/4/6/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £12.00
Fri 31/05/24 9 Barnstaple & Supermarket £12.00
Sat 01/06/24 9 Flavour Fest, Plymouth £12.00
Tue 04/06/24 2/3/5/7 Bernaville Garden Centre, Exeter £12.00
Wed 05/06/24 9 Bernaville Garden Centre, Exeter £12.00
Thu 06/06/24 1/4/6/8 Bernaville Garden Centre, Exeter £12.00
Fri 07/06/24 2/3/5/7 Newton Abbott Antiquest & Collectable Fair £12.00
Tue 11/06/24 2/3/5/7 The Weir Cafe & Homeleigh Garden Centre, Bude £12.00
Wed 12/06/24 9 Roadford Lake Cafe & Launceston Supermarket £12.00
Thu 13/06/24 9 Roadford Lake Cafe & Launceston Supermarket £12.00
Fri 14/06/24 1/4/6/8 Roadford Lake Cafe & Launceston Supermarket £12.00
Sat 15/06/24 9 Roadford Lake Cafe & Launceston Supermarket £12.00
Tue 18/06/24 2/3/5/7 Boscastle & Tintagel £12.00
Wed 19/06/24 9 Boscastle & Tintagel £12.00
Thu 20/06/24 1/4/6/8 Boscastle & Tintagel £12.00
Fri 21/06/24 9 Boscastle & Tintagel £12.00
Tue 25/06/24 2/3/5/7 Affinity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £12.00
Wed 26/06/24 9 Affinity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £12.00
Thu 27/06/24 1/4/6/8 Affinity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £12.00
Fri 28/06/24 9 Affinity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £12.00
Sat 29/06/24 1/4/6/8 Plymouth Armed Forces Day £12.00
Tue 02/07/24 2/3/5/7 Dawlish £13.00
Wed 03/07/24 9 Dawlish £13.00
Thu 04/07/24 1/4/6/8 Dawlish £13.00
Fri 05/07/24 9/9b Dawlish £13.00
Tue 09/07/24 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ Exmoor White Horse & Drive £13.00
Wed 10/07/24 9 Lunch @ Exmoor White Horse & Drive £13.00
Thu 11/07/24 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ Exmoor White Horse & Drive £13.00
Fri 12/07/24 9/9b Lunch @ Exmoor White Horse & Drive £13.00
Tue 16/07/24 2/3/5/7 Buckfast Abbey £13.00
Wed 17/07/24 9 Buckfast Abbey £13.00
Thu 18/07/24 1/4/6/8 Buckfast Abbey £13.00
Fri 19/07/24 9/9b Buckfast Abbey £13.00
Tue 23/07/24 2/3/5/7 Sidmouth £13.00
Wed 24/07/24 9 Sidmouth £13.00
Thu 25/07/24 1/4/6/8 Sidmouth £13.00
Fri 26/07/24 9/9b Sidmouth £13.00
Tue 30/07/24 2/3/5/7 Okehampton & Supermarket £13.00
Wed 31/07/24 9 Barnstaple & Supermarket £13.00
Thu 01/08/24 1/4/6/8 Barnstaple & Supermarket £13.00
Fri 02/08/24 9/9b Barnstaple & Supermarket £13.00
Tue 06/08/24 2/3/5/7 Ilfracombe & Woolacombe Driveby £13.00
Wed 07/08/24 9 Ilfracombe & Woolacombe Driveby £13.00
Thu 08/08/24 1/4/6/8 Ilfracombe & Woolacombe Driveby £13.00
Fri 09/08/24 9/9b Ilfracombe & Woolacombe Driveby £13.00
Tue 13/08/24 2/3/5/7 Lunch @ Otter Inn, Honiton & Garden Centre £13.00
Wed 14/08/24 9 Lunch @ Otter Inn, Honiton & Garden Centre £13.00
Thu 15/08/24 1/4/6/8 Lunch @ Otter Inn, Honiton & Garden Centre £13.00
Fri 16/08/24 9/9b Lunch @ Otter Inn, Honiton & Garden Centre £13.00
Tue 20/08/24 2/3/5/7 Paignton £13.00
Sat 21/09/24 9 Paignton £13.00
Thu 22/08/24 1/4/6/8 Paignton £13.00
Fri 23/08/24 9/9b Paignton £13.00
Tue 27/08/24 2/3/5/7 Affnity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £13.00
Wed 28/08/24 9 Affnity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £13.00
Thu 29/08/24 1/4/6/8 Affnity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £13.00
Fri 30/08/24 9/9b Affnity Devon & Supermarket & Westward Ho! £13.00

Website designed and developed by fresh-bread.co.uk